Sunday, 31 October 2010

The boy.

i met this boy on msn. he seemed really nice and sweet and all that. but then he started asking for pictures. naked pictures. at first i did a couple of test ones, just to see what it was like, but then i really got into it and started to send loads of pics to this boy. i didnt know it was that wrong at the time, but now i realise.
so, it was going all ok. we were chatting to each other, sending pics and shizz like that.
then he asked me out. his exact words were, "will you be my girlfriend baby. your so pretty and sexy and i think im in love with you! (L) xxx" i didnt know what to say! i mean come one. when a guy asks you out, your mind goes blank, cos you didnt think anyone would like you! i said yes. i know it was stupid of me, cod i didnt even know this guy, but he seemed ok right?
i didnt tell anyone about him. well...i told my friend kim, but i told her a completly different story. i said that he was like some kind of pedo boy, and he was like stalking me on msn. she was like "oh."
so it started going fine in my new 'relationship'. we were saying "iloveyou xxx" and stuff like that, and i couldnt of been happier!
but i thiught about it for a while. and then i decided to dump him, cos i actually thought he was a pedo. well, that didnt go off well. he said he was 'slitting his wrists'. i mean i didnt believe that he actually was, but i kind of was a bit scared, and didnt know what he was capable of. but he didnt message me for aaaaaages. i thought that was the end of him.


but then, i suddenly got this message come up and it was him. i was really gobsmaked. i didnt think he would talk to me ever again! but he was only saying that hee had another girlfriend and wish me well in life cos i was a 'pretty and sexy' girl.




i never thought that i would be dating some kind of perv boy. well, technically i didnt know he was a perv, but he could of been. you never know...


signed ellie♥

No comments:

Post a Comment